mobile-menu

Search articles

search

Tips & Tricks - Tube settings

Tube

C8 Tube is a corporate/personal video sharing platform. Whether you use it for business or as a public platform. You may not allow your viewers to watch videos without being signed in. You can put your own logo on the Tube and customize it completely. You can publish your videos and playlists that you want to share on different topics by bringing them together on channels. You can share your playlists, videos and channels publicly or privately if you want. Moreover, you can ensure that only some people with certain features can see or not see some of the videos you share.

Settings

You can make all settings related to Tube from this area. You can change these settings at any time.

The Show profile page, makes your Tube profile visible.

Enable change profile settings, allows changes on Tube profile settings.

Enable forgot password function, enables the forgot password property to be used for the forgotten Tube account.

Enable new users to signup, allows new users to register on Tube.

Portal UI type allows, Tube to be made public or private.

Google analytics tracking code, enables the use of Google analytics tracking code in Tube.