Tips & Tricks - Playlists info
Create different playlists for your different users. You can edit and delete these playlists at any time. You can create multiple playlists and manage your content through different channels. Thanks to security permissions, even if you share your playlist on the public Tube, only those who have the security permission you choose will be able to view it. If you want everyone to see your playlists, you should adjust the settings accordingly.
Create a new playlist and define the properties of your playlist.
Set the name of your playlist with the Name field.
You can write the description of your playlist in the Description field.
In the Tags field, you can create a new tag for your playlist or select one of the existing tags.